LP of the day:

Minor Fret's newest recording, entitled “Seven”, document’s the band’s slower, dirtier versions of Minor Threat songs. This vinyl with screen printed jacket contains killer Illustration by Metal Jeff, and is limited to only 500 copies... plus, it comes with free t-shirt. Get it here.

Download these seven tracks plus the band’s first four as well, for free here.